The Legendary Paul Butterfield Rides Again [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Stand a Chance
  • Save Me
  • Heart Like a Locomotive
  • Don't You Hang Me Up
  • The Wandering Kind
  • Bad Love
  • Mannish Boy
  • The Night Ain't Long Enough
  • Changes
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.