Wild Thing: The Very Best Of [CD]

  • Artist: The Troggs
  • SKU: 25111513
  • Release Date: 05/13/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Wild Thing: The Very Best Of [CD] - Larger Front
Wild Thing: The Very Best Of [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wild Thing
  • I Can't Control Myself
  • I Want You
  • With a Girl Like You
  • Gonna Make You
  • Anyway That You Want Me
  • 66 5 4 3 2 1
  • Cousin Jane
  • Give It to Me
  • Love Is All Around
  • Little Girl
  • Night of the Long Grass
  • Hi Hi Hazel
  • From Home
  • As I Ride By
  • You Can Cry If You Want To
  • Summertime
  • I'll Buy You An Island
  • Good Vibrations
  • Crazy Annie (With the Devil's Dance)

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    wild thing

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    this cd was at a good price so i grabbed it and its a good play

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.