Dance Again... The Hits [Deluxe Edition] [DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Dance Again... The Hits [Deluxe Edition] [DVD] [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
  • Dance Again... The Hits [Deluxe Edition] [DVD] [CD & DVD]
  • $14.99

Includes all 4 itemsOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dance Again
  • On the Floor
  • Love Don't Cost a Thing
  • If You Had My Love
  • Waiting for Tonight
  • Get Right
  • Jenny from the Block
  • I'm Real
  • Do It Well
  • Ain't It Funny
  • Feelin' So Good

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.