Wings at the Speed of Sound [Only @ Best Buy] [CD]

  • Artist: Paul McCartney
  • Artist: Wings
  • SKU: 9277021
  • Release Date: 11/04/2014
  • 4.4 (45)
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Wings at the Speed of Sound [Only @ Best Buy] [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
85% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (38 out of 45)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let ’Em In
  • The Note You Never Wrote
  • She’s My Baby
  • Beware My Love
  • Wino Junko
  • Silly Love Songs
  • Cook of the House
  • Time to Hide
  • Must Do Something About It
  • San Ferry Anne
  • Warm and Beautiful
  • Silly Love Songs [Demo]
  • She’s My Baby [Demo]
  • Message to Joe [Vocoder Track]
  • Beware My Love [John Bonham Version]
  • Must Do Something About It [Paul’s Version]
  • Let ’Em In [Demo]
  • Warm and Beautiful [Instrumental Demo]

Overall Customer Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
45 Reviews
85%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.