Main Content

30 Years Anniversary Tribute Album for the Monsters [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:11/11/2016
Your price for this item is $23.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Dead End Street
    • And Then You Cry
    • Baby Ok
    • Nene Mi Droga Sos
    • Pony Tail and a Black Cadillac
    • Black
    • I See Dead People
    • Kiss Her Dead
    • More You Talk
    • Mother's Nest (I Want You)
    • Let Me Spend the Night With Your Wife
    • More You Talk
    • Goin Away Girl
    • Pony Tail and a Black Cadillac
    • I Wanna Be One of the Monsters

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.