Main Content

Armada [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Keep of Kalessin
Release Date:07/08/2008

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Surface
    • Crown of the Kings
    • The Black Uncharted
    • Vengeance Rising
    • Many Are We
    • Winged Watcher
    • Into the Fire
    • Deluge
    • The Wealth of Darkness
    • Armada

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.