Fall of the Plastic Empire [Japan Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Plank of Fire
  • Glass Slipper
  • If I'm a Man
  • Arctic Snow
  • At the Levity Ball
  • Stabbed in the Back of the Heart
  • Rainy Days
  • Elevator
  • Blood on the Highway
  • Plastic Empire
  • See You Empty
  • Steramine
  • Overhead Metal Erection
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.