MTV Unplugged: BabyFace, NYC 1997 [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

Special Features

  • Biography
  • Digitally mastered
  • Discography
  • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound
  • English subtitles
  • Instant chapter access to songs
  • Interactive menus
  • PCM stereo


Eric Clapton, Beverly Crowder, and Stevie Wonder are just three of the performers who join Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds on stage in this 1997 production. The Grammy-winning producer and singer/songwriter drops the digital effects and synthesizers for an acoustic performance of some of his best-known songs in MTV Unplugged: Babyface. Released to video in 2000, the songs performed on the video are "Change the World," "Talk to Me," "Whip Appeal," "Breathe Again," "Exhale (Shoop Shoop)," "I'll Make Love to You," "End of the Road," "I Care About You," "The Day (That You Gave Me a Son)," "Gone Too Soon," and "How Come, How Long." ~ Matthew Tobey

Cast & Crew

Overall Customer Rating

4 out of 54.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.