The Band Perry [CD]

  • Artist: The Band Perry
  • SKU: 22483365
  • Release Date: 03/27/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

The  Band Perry [CD] - Larger Front
The Band Perry [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Lie
  • Hip to My Heart
  • If I Die Young
  • All Your Life
  • Miss You Being Gone
  • Double Heart
  • Postcard from Paris
  • Walk Me Down the Middle
  • Independence
  • Quittin' You
  • Lasso
  • If I Die Young

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Love this band

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Header says it all. Another underrated band. Can’t go wrong with them. Expect her to go solo at some point though.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.