Greatest Hits [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Tom Petty
  • Artist: Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
  • SKU: 30612216
  • Release Date: 08/05/2016
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Greatest Hits [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Greatest Hits [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $39.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • American Girl
  • Breakdown
  • Anything That's Rock 'n' Roll
  • Listen to Her Heart
  • I Need to Know
  • Refugee
  • Don't Do Me like That
  • Even the Losers
  • Here Comes My Girl
  • The Waiting
  • You Got Lucky
  • Don't Come Around Here No More
  • I Won't Back Down
  • Runnin' Down a Dream
  • Free Fallin'
  • Learning to Fly
  • Into the Great Wide Open
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance
  • Something in the Air

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Tom Petty at is best the heart breakers were a very dysfunctional band but their work will live forever. buy it!!!!

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Best Tom Petty

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    Has all of my favorites. Great buy. Would recommend

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.