Tina! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Steamy Windows
  • River Deep Mountain High
  • Better Be Good To Me
  • Acid Queen
  • What You Get Is What You See
  • What's Love Got To Do With It
  • Private Dancer
  • We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
  • I Don't Wanna Fight
  • Goldeneye
  • Let's Stay Together
  • I Can't Stand The Rain
  • Addicted To Love
  • Best
  • Proud Mary
  • Nutbush City Limits
  • It Would Be A Crime
  • I'm Ready

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.