Essentials [Canada] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Baby I'm a Want You
  • If
  • Make It with You
  • Guitar Man
  • Everything I Own
  • It Don't Matter to Me
  • Mother Freedom
  • Sweet Surrender
  • Let Your Love Go
  • Diary
  • Lost Without Your Love
  • Aubrey
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.