Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

94%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 302 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 15, 2017

      Yes! The Mate 9 is awesome because along with it's EMUI and screen resolution it has a 20 megapixel Leica camera and a 4000 mAh battery! Thanks for shopping Huawei! (SP) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 10, 2017

      Excellent review! The Huawei Mate 9 is a premium flagship device introducing new superfast charging technology. It's got a beautiful 20MP dual-SIM camera, 4-mic noise cancellation technology, and many more great features. We have no doubt you will continue to find the Mate 9 to be a wonderful tool for your daily life. [sv] HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 10, 2017

      That's great! Glad to hear the Huawei Mate 9 is working to your needs. The Huawei Mate 9 offers a truly revolutionary battery life. With its large 4000mAh battery and smart power-saving technology, you can enjoy two days’ usage. State-of-the-art HUAWEI SuperCharge technology safely charges the device for a full day’s power in 20 minutes. Thanks for shopping Huawei! (NS) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 19, 2017

      Wow! We are very appreciative of your outstanding feedback on our Huawei Mate 9. As you mentioned you are able to capture life moments with the Dual camera with 12 MP and 20 MP giving you a different look each time. The 5.9 inches of the Mate 9 does fit right into the palm of your hand giving you nothing but screen while saving the 4000mah battery when playing around with these features, Welcome to the Huawei family and please continue to enjoy the 4k videos you can take with this beast of a phone. (JJ) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 16, 2017

      Hi There, we're sorry to hear about your experience with the Nexus 6P and glad you found the new Huawei Mate 9 to compliment your lifestyle. We’re proud of the EMUI 5.0 and its beautiful and smart user interface. Uncompromising design from a team of dedicated experts helps make the Huawei Mate 9 a stunning experience. The Huawei Mate 9 offers a truly revolutionary battery life. Its large 4000mAh battery and smart power-saving technology allows users to enjoy two days’ usage. State-of-the-art HUAWEI SuperCharge technology safely charges the device for a full day’s power in 20 minutes.With incredible network support and integrated dual SIM support, the Huawei Mate 9 offers outstanding performance worldwide. Experience consistent call quality and a stable Internet connection with reduced power consumption and data usage around the globe. Enjoy your new smartphone! (NS) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 22, 2017

      That's great! There are so many amazing features on the Mate 9; it's SuperFast charging, lightning-quick response times, and beautiful 20MP dual-lens camera. Another cool feature is a 4-Mic noise cancellation feature so you can rest assured your calls will be crisp and clean during everyday use. We're sure you'll continue to love your Mate 9. (CB) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 18, 2017

      Yes! The Mate 9 is amazing with it's great features and it's lovely fingerprint sensor. Another amazing feature of the smartphone is the 20 megapixel dual lens Leica camera! Thanks for your review and business! (SP) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 15, 2017

      Great review! The Mate 9 is our powerful new flagship phone and as you said, the price is low for a flagship device like this. It's got top-of-the-line features like it's 20MP / 12MP dual-lens camera and a huge 4000mAh (Typical Value) battery with fast charging capability. We have no doubt you will continue to enjoy this phone. Thanks for the recommendation. [sv] HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 22, 2017

      Perfect! We appreciate your amazing feedback on our Huawei Mate 9. You are able to capture life moments with the Dual camera with 12 MP and 20 MP giving you a different look each time. The 5.9 inch frame of the Mate 9 fits perfectly in the palm of your hand, thus leaving you nothing but screen while saving the 4000mah battery when using these features. We know that you'll continue to love your Mate 9 for long time. (CB) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 17, 2017

      Thanks for the positive review on your Huawei Mate 9 smartphone! The new Kirin 960 processor and intelligent Machine Learning algorithm won't slow you down. This ground-breaking interplay between hardware and software means your Huawei Mate 9 is born fast and stays fast. The Huawei Mate 9 offers a truly revolutionary battery life. With its large 4000mAh battery and smart power-saving technology, you can enjoy two days’ usage. Get the most out of your device with its second-generation Leica Dual Camera which renders images in unprecedented detail for images that take you from mere photography to artistry. Enjoy a smoother, more productive experience with the new Huawei Mate 9! (NS) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 18, 2017

      Pure great satisfaction from the 4000 mAh battery, LCD capacitive touchscreen and the new Android OS, v7.0 (Nougat). You're getting more from the Mate 9 with excellent speed to match. (JJ) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 16, 2017

      Hi, we appreciate the in-depth review on your new unlocked Huawei Mate 9 smartphone! Now you won’t slow down, thanks to the new Kirin 960 processor and intelligent Machine Learning algorithm. This ground-breaking interplay between hardware and software means your Huawei Mate 9 is born fast and stays fast. Enjoy a brand new 4000 mAh battery and State-of-the-Art fast charging technology that last up to 2 days with one charge. Never miss capturing an important moment again. Lastly, we highly recommend purchasing a case to protect it from accidental drops, scratches, dust, and spills. Thanks for the positive feedback! (NS) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 17, 2017

      That's great! There are so many amazing features on the Mate 9; it's SuperFast charging, lightning-quick response times, and beautiful 20MP dual-lens camera. Another cool feature is a 4-Mic noise cancellation feature so you can rest assured your calls will be crisp and clean during everyday use. (CB) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 22, 2017

      That's great! There are so many amazing features on the Mate 9; it's SuperFast charging, lightning-quick response times, and beautiful 20MP dual-lens camera. Another cool feature is a 4-Mic noise cancellation feature so you can rest assured your calls will be crisp and clean during everyday use. We're sure you'll continue to use your Mate 9 for a while and be a Huawei user for life. (CB) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 18, 2017

      Hi, we're sorry to hear about your lagging issues you are experiencing with the Huawei Mate 9. To enhance performance, make sure you have your power settings set to "Performance". This can improve performance of the device. I've also provided some troubleshooting steps for your email notifications issue: Switch on the email notification and sync switches. Instructions: Open > > Settings. Select an account and switch on Email notifications and Sync email. Check your network and APN settings. Instructions: Open > More > Mobile network. Check that APN is set to CMNET. If you continue to experience this issue, make sure that you open the email app every time you turn on or restart your phone. This will ensure that you always receive email notifications. (NS) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 31, 2017

      It's great to hear you value your Mate 9 above competitor devices. This phone has an incredible 2-day battery life, an incredible Kirin 960 processor, and a second SIM slot that also doubles as expandable storage. So many bells & whistles. We have no doubt you will continue to enjoy it, thanks for the review! [sv] HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      February 13, 2017

      We thought your review was awesome here at Huawei! We're happy to learn that the 5.9 inch screen, the Android operating system and the 4000 mAh battery all satisfied your needs! Thanks for shopping Huawei! (SP) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      January 31, 2017

      Great choice! The Huawei Mate 9 smartphone automatically learns user habits to build app priority. The system anticipates the user’s next moves to prepare resources in advance. It also offers exceptional sharpness. Its second-generation Leica Dual Camera renders images in unprecedented detail for images that take you from mere photography to artistry. Thanks for the kind review and enjoy your new smartphone! (NS) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      February 19, 2017

      We agree! The Mate 9 is definitely a premium phone! It contains an awesome fast charging 4000 mAh battery and an awesome 20 megapixel dual lens Leica camera. Thanks for your review and your business! (SP) HuaweiCustomerCare

    • Brand Response

      Huawei Customer Care 

      February 4, 2017

      We are very appreciative of your outstanding feedback on our Huawei Mate 9. The 5.9 inches of the Mate 9 does fit right into the palm of your hand giving you nothing but screen while saving the 4000mah battery when playing around with these features. We knowcontinue to enjoy your Huawei Mate 9. (CB) HuaweiCustomerCare