100 Hits: Party Anthems [CD]

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 32509078
  • Release Date: 01/27/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

100 Hits: Party Anthems [CD] - Larger Front
100 Hits: Party Anthems [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $8.99
Offer disclaimer
100 Hits: Pop Essentials [CD] - Larger Front
100 Hits: Pop Essentials [CD]
  • $8.99
    On Sale
    Save $1Was $9.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sexual Healing
  • Never Too Much
  • Blame It on the Boogie
  • Boogie Wonderland
  • Boogie Nights
  • Love Really Hurts Without You
  • Let’s Go Round Again
  • Dance to the Music
  • Play That Funky Music
  • Hold Back the Night
  • I’m Doing Fine Now
  • Just Be Good to Me
  • Loco in Acapulco
  • Best of My Love
  • It’s a Disco Night (Rock Don’t Stop)
  • Love Train
  • Give It Up
  • Saturday Love
  • This Is It
  • Band of Gold
  • 1 Thing
  • These Words
  • I’m Outta Love
  • C’est La Vie
  • Tragedy
  • Walk Like An Egyptian
  • I’m So Excited
  • I’m in the Mood for Dancing
  • It’s Raining Men
  • Never Gonna Let You Go
  • No Scrubs
  • Crazy Chick
  • Lady Marmalade
  • Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  • (We Want) the Same Thing
  • Total Eclipse of the Heart
  • 9 To 5
  • More, More, More
  • Shackles (Praise You)
  • Yes Sir, I Can Boogie
  • Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)
  • I Want You Back
  • Bomb Diggy
  • If Ya Gettin’ Down
  • Ready Or Not
  • You Got It (The Right Stuff)
  • You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
  • Superstylin’
  • God Is A DJ
  • Boxerbeat
  • Heaven
  • Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good)
  • Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
  • You’re a Superstar
  • You’re Not Alone
  • Relight My Fire
  • Waiting for a Star to Fall
  • When Will I Be Famous?
  • Fake
  • Maneater
  • Can I Kick It?
  • Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  • Mr. Loverman
  • Hey Ya!
  • This Time Around
  • Voodoo Child
  • Jump
  • Here Comes the Hotstepper
  • Gravel Pit
  • I’ve Got a Little Something For You
  • Out of Touch
  • The Key, the Secret
  • Weekend
  • Anthem
  • Moving On Up
  • Use It Up and Wear It Out [12" Single Edit]
  • Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop)
  • Let’s Get Ready to Rhumble
  • Hey Baby (Uhh Ahh)
  • The Cheeky Song (Touch My Bum)
  • Don’t Stop Believin’
  • Thunder in My Heart
  • Footloose
  • Stand And Deliver
  • Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)
  • I Want Candy
  • I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)
  • Walk This Way
  • Hey Rock And Roll
  • Shine
  • Shang-A-Lang
  • I Want You to Want Me
  • Dancing in the Moonlight
  • Club Tropicana
  • Steal My Sunshine
  • Swamp Thing
  • I Love to Love
  • Rio Macarena
  • Mambo No.5 (A Little Bit Of...)
  • Can’t Take My Eyes Off You

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    A few misses but great overall

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Honestly, I could have done without Mambo No. 5 and Macarena, but the vast majority of this CD is solid. again, re-check the artists' names and not just the song title. There are some versions here that may not meet your expectations. Of course, it's 100 songs...so that makes up for some disappointments. As always, preview the songs's clips (media player) prior to buying. The method is not full-proof but it sure does help. And beware of any CD cover that states: "New recordings from the original artists." That is a red flag.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.