All I Want [CD]

  • Artist: Briana Cash
  • SKU: 23826424
  • Release Date: 06/10/2008
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

All I Want [CD] - Larger Front
All I Want [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $7.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Chance
  • Away
  • Fell in Love with an Angel
  • Take a Walk with Me
  • Wake Up
  • Here with Me Now
  • Cold
  • Our Love
  • Really Like Your Way
  • The Wasp on the Jell-O

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Artist and Songwriter!


    This is a cool CD. It has a lot of great songs on it. I'm a fan of all her music! She's a great versatile singer and awesome guitar player. I've seen her live and the girl can rock it! She is even better live! Check out her Christmas CD and her newer CD's which are my favorite, "Sunlight After Midnight" and "Disguise" a LOT of really cool songs, she is the REAL DEAL! I can't wait to hear more music from her!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.