As Sweet as Sin [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Kill
  • Secrets
  • Holding On
  • Out of Time
  • Wild at Heart
  • Nightmares
  • Night Sky
  • SOS
  • Silhouettes
  • It's Black 2
  • Bridges Burning
  • Femme Fatale
  • Eating Up Your Mind
  • A Bleeding Heart

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.