Blue 88s: Unreleased Piano Blues Gems 1938-1942 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Blues Is Risin'
  • Xmas Blues
  • Levee Side Blues
  • Your Loving Ways
  • Bad Condition Blues
  • Mellow Queen Swing
  • Floating Power Blues
  • Make Up Your Mind
  • Training Camp Blues
  • Back Biting Snitchers
  • You Got to Run Me Down
  • From the Cradle to the Grave
  • Motherless Child
  • Sugar Babe Blues
  • The World Is Upside Down
  • I Got You Figured Out
  • You Done Got Hip
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.