Confrontations of Souls [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Confrontation of Souls - Intro
  • Infected Blood
  • The Gallery of Horrors
  • Into the Words of Chaos
  • The Descent
  • This Misery
  • State of Resignation
  • Origins of Darkness
  • Second Life
  • The Last Man Standing
  • Soldiers of Rage
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.