Eternal Love [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lady
  • Pretty Woman
  • When We Make Love
  • Feels So Right
  • Amazed
  • My Girl
  • I Swear
  • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • You Gave Me a Mountain
  • The Keeper of the Stars
  • Unchained Melody
  • Back Home Again
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.