Hal Leonard - Alice in Chains: Dirt Sheet Music - Multi

Rock out to your favorite album with this Hal Leonard 694865 sheet music, which features guitar tablature transcribed note for note for all 12 songs on Alice in Chains' Dirt.

Tracks Included

1. Angry Chair
2. Dam That River
3. Dirt
4. Down In A Hole
5. God Smack
6. Hate To Feel
7. Junkhead
8. Rain When I Die
9. Rooster
10. Sickman
11. Them Bones
12. Would?
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Alice in Chains: <b>Dirt</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Alice in Chains' <i>Dirt</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite songs.

64 pages

Contain all 12 tracks.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.