Hal Leonard - Eric Clapton: Timepieces Compilation Sheet Music - Multi

Try your hand at playing some of Eric Clapton's classic hits, including "Layla," "After Midnight" and more, with this Hal Leonard 694873 sheet music that features guitar tablature for his greatest-hits Timepieces album.

Tracks Included

1. After Midnight
2. Cocaine
3. I Shot the Sheriff
4. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
5. Lay Down Sally
6. Layla
7. Let It Grow
8. Promises
9. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
10. Willie and the Hand Jive
11. Wonderful Tonight
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Eric Clapton: <b>Timepieces</b> Compilation Sheet Music


Eric Clapton's <i>Timepieces</i>

Learn to play a variety of the artist's hit songs.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions of your favorite tunes.

104 pages

Contain 11 tracks from Eric Clapton's greatest-hits compilation.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.