Horrifying Haunted House [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bump in the Night/Sound Effects
  • Mad Dog
  • The Cellar
  • Escape Denied
  • Beyond the Door
  • Behind the Curtain
  • I Can See You
  • Right Behind You
  • Your Time Is Up
  • Don't Sleep
  • Haunted House
  • Midnight Madness
  • No Way Out
  • Nowhere to Hide
  • Spooky Night
  • Terror
  • The Ghost of the House
  • The Terror Within
  • Under the Floor
  • Who's There?
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.