Lil' Swamp Girl [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Big-Boned Baby
  • One More Time
  • Lil' Swamp Girl
  • Let's Bop
  • Bringin' My Baby Back Home
  • Bring My Cadillac Back
  • Rockabilly Kitten Queen
  • Love Rocket
  • Go Away
  • Don't Sleep Around
  • Rip It Up
  • Slick Cat
  • Hot Custom '55
  • Sonnuva Bitch
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.