Live at Rockpalast [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Thing in G (Short Fuse) [Video]
  • Green Onions [Video]
  • Roy's Blues (Roy's Bluz) [Video]
  • Walk Don't Run [Video]
  • Sweet Dreams [Video]
  • Peter Gunn [Video]
  • Blues in D [Blues Shuffle Instrumental] [Video]
  • Hey Joe [Video]
  • Foxy Lady [Video]
  • Massiah (Massiah Will Come Again) [Video]
  • Night Train [Video]
  • Linda Lou [Video]
  • Wayfaring Pilgram
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.