Main Content

Live at the Paramount Theatre [DVD] [CD & DVD]

Artist:Bob Schneider
Release Date:10/24/2011

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • 40 Dogs (Like Romeo and Juliet)
    • Everybody's Doing It
    • Gold In The Sunset
    • Hangin' With The Horny Girls
    • Looking At The People
    • Love Is Everywhere
    • Metal And Steel
    • I'm Good Now
    • Big Blue Sea
    • Tarantula
    • Getting Better
    • Ass Knocker
    • Realness of Space
    • Weed Out The Weak
    • Slower Dear
    • Trash
    • Bombanaza

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.