Lunatic [Edited Version] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm Only Joking [Clean Version]
  • Come With Me Now
  • I Want to Know
  • Escape
  • Kids These Days
  • As We Are
  • Sex on the Radio [Clean Version]
  • Hey I Don't Know
  • Traveling On
  • Take Me Back
  • It's a Good Life [Clean Version]
  • This Time I Won't Forget

Overall Customer Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.