Marina de la Riva [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tin Tin Deo/O Xote das Meninas
  • Central Constancia
  • Ta-Hí (Ta Hi) (Pra Você Gostar de Mim)
  • Drume Negrita
  • Ojos Malignos/Sampa
  • Sonho Meu
  • Mariposa/La Comparsa
  • La Caminadora
  • Adeus Maria Fulô/La Mulata Chancletera
  • Tengo un Nuevo Amor
  • Juramento
  • Pensamiento/Siempre en Mi Corazón
  • Si Llego a Besarte/Música Incidental: Estrada do Sol
  • Te Amaré y Después
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.