Neo-Acoustic Dream: Just a Girl [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • German Girl
  • Abandon Ship
  • Oblivious
  • The Boy with the Thorn in His Side
  • Just Got Lucky
  • Window Shopping
  • A Man of Great Promise
  • Palm of My Hand
  • Senses Working Overtime
  • Thinking of You
  • Wishful Thinking
  • Meadow of Love
  • Kid
  • Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
  • Luck
  • Goodbye Lucille No. 1
  • Dear God
  • Love Plus One
  • In the Country
  • On Box Hill
  • Femme Fatale
  • Just a Girl
  • Mary's Prayer

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.