Playlist: The Very Best of DJ Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ain't Nothing But Trouble
  • Touch of Jazz
  • Just Don't Understand [Single Edit]
  • Nightmare on My Street
  • New Funk [Live at Nassau Coliseum]
  • Think I Can Beat Mike Tyson [Radio Mix]
  • Groove [Jazzy's Groove]
  • Fresh Prince of Bel-Air [Theme From Nbc's the Fresh Prince of Bel-Air]
  • My Bell [Mr. Lee Radio Mix]
  • Things That U Do [Hula Radio Remix]
  • Shake the Room
  • Looking for the One (To Be With Me)
  • Daze [T.L.A.C Remix]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.