Praise in the Valley [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Whole Heart/Clap Your Hands
  • I've Been Redeemed
  • Testify
  • Wherever the Lord Is
  • Be There
  • Not Until
  • As Long as I Have You
  • My Heart Belongs to You
  • Lord, I Lift My Hands
  • He Got Up!
  • Special Features: Backstage With Lexi/A Conversation With Lexi

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.