Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

92%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 384 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      April 9, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 720-13. We are pleased to hear that the value, features and performance of the Yoga 720-13 meets your computing needs so well. We appreciate your loyalty to the Lenovo Brand. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      April 13, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 720-13. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 720-13 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      April 30, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 720-13. We are pleased to hear that the Yoga 720-13 is working out so well for you. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      May 9, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 720-13. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 720-13 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      April 28, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 720-13. We are pleased to hear that the value, features and performance of the Yoga 720-13 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      May 31, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 720-13. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 720-13 meet your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      June 5, 2017

      There is a BIOS update that can help this, here is the link: http://pcsupport.lenovo.com/us/en/products/laptops-and-netbooks/yoga-series/yoga-720-13ikb/80x6/80x6002jus/downloads lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 3, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 720-13. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 720-13 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      June 26, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 720-13. We are pleased to hear that the performance of the Yoga 720-13 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      July 25, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 720-13. With regard to the WiFi connectivity issues you mention with your device, there may be wireless LAN driver updates for your specific system. Follow the link below to look for new driver updates for your specific system. You can also run diagnostics from the Lenovo site as well. As always, be sure to create a restore point on your system before you make any changes. You can do this by just typing "restore point" in the search window within Cortana and follow the link to create a restore point. Here is the link:
      http://pcsupport.lenovo.com/us/en/products/laptops-and-netbooks/yoga-series/yoga-720-13ikb/80x6/80x6002jus/downloads?linkTrack=Caps%3ABody_SearchProduct lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      May 8, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 720-13. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 720-13 meets your family's computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      June 7, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 720-13. We are pleased to hear that the value, features and performance of the Yoga 720-13 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo

    • Brand Response

      Lenovo Product Expert 

      May 21, 2017

      Thank you for choosing the Lenovo Yoga 720-13. We are pleased to hear that the features and performance of the Yoga 720-13 meets your computing needs so well. lenovo