Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

91%of customers recommend this product.

Mentioned In Reviews

Customer Ratings & Reviews

1-20 of 34329 Reviews

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      March 13, 2017

      You can read our Privacy Statement in its entirety here:
      https://www.webroot.com/us/en/legal/privacy

      Please direct all concerns or questions to: Privacy@Webroot.com
      -Webroot Community Support- Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      June 27, 2016

      Hello,

      When purchasing from Best Buy there is a sticker on the front of the box stating that you need to install immediately. It is also written on the back of the box and should be stated at checkout though we can't confirm that the agent did that. We advise taking this complaint up with Best Buy directly as they handle your subscription. Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      September 23, 2013

      Thank you for your feedback - We take our customer feedback into consideration and can communicate this to our Best Buy partners.

      Mike R
      Webroot Community TeamWebroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      December 30, 2015

      PUSHPA,

      Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for the recommendation!

      Regards,
      James G. Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      December 14, 2015

      Ranger,
      Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback!
      Please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need anything.
      Regards,
      James G. Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      November 9, 2015

      Joseph,

      Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us!

      If there is ever anything we can do to assist, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to assist any way that we can.

      Regards,

      James G.
      Webroot Community Support Team Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      August 20, 2015

      Owlie,

      We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback!

      If you ever do find yourself infected, please do not hesitate to contact us. We offer free support for all of our products.

      Have a great day!

      Best Regards,

      James G.
      Webroot Community Support Team Webroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      June 17, 2014

      Hello,
      We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our solution. Is there a specific issue that you encountered that we can help you with? Webroot Internet Security is a set it and forget it solution. There are technicians at Best Buy who are eager to assist you with any issue that you might encounter. They can be reached at 1-800-433-5778. If the case needs additional help from Webroot, they will escalate your case for you so that you do not have to wait on hold.
      We look forward to assisting you further.
      Regards,
      Webroot TeamWebroot

    • Brand Response

      WebrootTeam 

      February 10, 2014

      I apologize for the inconvenience. 1-800-Best-Buy can assist you with that. Also, Webroot provides free advanced malware removal.

      Mike R
      Webroot Community TeamWebroot