Main Content

Sun Zoom Spark: 1970 to 1972 [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Captain Beefheart
Release Date:11/17/2014
Your price for this item is $99.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Lick My Decals Off, Baby
    • Doctor Dark
    • I Love You, You Big Dummy
    • Peon
    • Bellerin' Plain
    • Woe-Is-Uh-Me-Bop
    • Japan in a Dishpan
    • I Wanna Find a Woman That'll Hold My Big Toe Till I Have To Go
    • Petrified Forest
    • One Red Rose That I Mean
    • The Buggy Boogie Woogie
    • The Smithsonian Institute Blues (Or, The Big Dig)
    • Space-Age Couple
    • The Clouds Are Full of Wine (Not Whiskey or Rye)
    • Flash Gordon's Ape
    • Low Yo Yo Stuff
    • Nowadays a Woman's Gotta Hit a Man
    • Too Much Time
    • Circumstances
    • My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains
    • Sun Zoom Spark
    • Clear Spot
    • Crazy Little Thing
    • Long Neck Bottles
    • Her Eyes Are a Blue Million Miles
    • Big Eyed Beans from Venus
    • Golden Birdies
    • I'm Gonna Booglarize You Baby
    • White Jam
    • Blabber 'n Smoke
    • When It Blows Its Stacks
    • Alice in Blunderland
    • The Spotlight Kid
    • Click Clack
    • Grow Fins
    • There Ain't No Santa Claus on the Evenin' Stage
    • Glider
    • Alice in Blunderland [Alt. Version]
    • Harry Irene
    • I Can't Do This Unless I Can Do This/Seam Crooked Sam
    • Pompadour Swamp/Suction Prints
    • The Witch Doctor Life [Instrumental Take]
    • Two Rips in a Haystack/Kiss Me My Love
    • Best Batch Yet [Version 1]
    • Your Love Brought Me to Life
    • Dirty Blue Gene [Alt. Version 1]
    • Nowadays a Woman's Gotta Hit a Man [Early Mix]
    • Kiss Where I Kain't
    • Circumstances [Alt. Version 2]
    • Little Scratch
    • Dirty Blue Gene [Alt. Version 3]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.