Main Content

Falling Skies: The Complete Fourth Season [2 Discs] [Blu-ray]

Release Date:06/02/2015
Your price for this item is $24.99

Cardmember Offers

Frequently bought together


This release collects every episode from the fourth season of Falling Skies, the long-running series that takes place in the aftermath of an alien attack that left Earth a shell of its former self. Led by Tom Mason (Noah Wyle), a history professor, a group of human survivors who call themselves 2nd Massachusetts band together to make a stand against the alien invaders.


Featurette: tom mason: a man of tomorrow

Episodic prequels

Inside the episode

Character interviews

2014 San Diego Comic-Con panel with cast