Main Content

South Park: The Complete Third Season [Blu-ray]

Release Date:12/05/2017
Your price for this item is $29.99

Cardmember Offers

Frequently bought together


More outrageous behavior from the South Park kids distinguishes the series' third season. Only one thing is sure in this year's crop of 18 episodes: Kenny won't survive till fadeout time...ever. Episodes include "Rainforest Shmainforest" (the horrible consequences of pro-environmentalism); "Spontaneous Combustion" (don't hold in those farts!); "The Succubus" (Cartman gets glasses, Chef gets a good woman); "Jackovasaurus" (some prehistoric beasts just shouldn't raise families); "Tweek vs. Craig" (the manly art of dirty boxings, and Kenny goes to Home Ec); "Sexual Harassment Panda" (Kyle's dad gets rich by suing everyone -- and we mean everyone); "Cat Orgy" (cats just wanna have fun -- at Cartman's house); "Two Guys Naked in a Hot Tub" (Charlie's Angels meet the "Melvins"); "Jewbilee" (summer camp with that spoilsport Moses); "Korn's Groovy Pirate Coast Mystery" (rock music, defiled graves, and an Antonio Banderas blow-up doll); "Chinpokomon" (looks like Pearl Harbor is under siege again -- this time from a gigantic, er, member); "Hooked on Monkey Phonics" (dirty duct-tape doings at the big dance); "Starvin' Marvin in Space" (the planet Marklar is a great place for the undernourished -- but watch out for "Sally the Hutt"); "The Red Badge of Gayness" (the Civil War we never fought); "Mr. Hankey's Christmas Classics" (all your favorite vocalists, from Satan to Hitler); "Are You There God? It's Me, Jesus" (Ground Hog Day for the Son of Man); and "World Wide Recorder Concert" (Yoko Ono and Kenny G., together again for the last time).~Hal Erickson