Main Content

A Boy from Tupelo: The Sun Masters [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Elvis Presley
Release Date:07/28/2017
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • That's All Right
    • Blue Moon of Kentucky
    • Good Rockin' Tonight
    • I Don't Care if the Sun Don't Shine
    • Milkcow Blues Boogie
    • You're a Heartbreaker
    • Baby, Let's Play House
    • I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
    • I Forgot to Remember to Forget
    • Mystery Train
    • I Love You Because
    • Blue Moon
    • I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
    • Just Because
    • Trying to Get to You
    • Tomorrow Night
    • Harbor Lights

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.