A Classic Holiday Presented by MBK Entertainment [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
67% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Little Drummer Girl [Remixed]
  • Please Come Home For Christmas
  • One Voice
  • Who Would Imagine a King
  • Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  • Last Christmas
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • O' Holy Night
  • Mary Did You Know
  • This Christmas
  • For Love/Deck The Halls
  • Silent Night
  • Make Me Over/Total Praise

Overall Customer Rating

67%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.