A Place Where the Sun Is Silent [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Dark Wood of Error
  • A Forbidden Dance
  • Hand in Hand with the Damned
  • Beyond the Sacred Glass
  • The Temptress
  • Circle VII: Sins of the Lion
  • Vestige
  • Lullaby of the Crucified
  • Before Him All Shall Scatter
  • Labyrinth
  • The Fiend
  • Welcome to the Vanity Faire
  • The Wanderer
  • A Gilded Masquerade
  • The Best Laid Plans of Mice and Marionettes
  • And Now for the Final Illusion

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.