Alfred - Green Day: Dookie Sheet Music - Multi

Learn to play the hits off of Green Day's album Dookie with this Alfred 699454 sheet music that provides guitar notation and tablature for 15 songs, so you can play along with your favorite tracks.

Tracks Included

1. All by Myself
2. Basket Case
3. Burnout
4. Chump
5. Coming Clean
6. Emenius Sleepus
7. F.O.D.
8. Having a Blast
9. In the End
10. Longview
11. Pulling Teeth
12.Sassafras Roots
13. She
14. Welcome to Paradise
15. When I Come Around
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Alfred Green Day: <b>Dookie</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Green Day's <i>Dookie</i>

Learn to play a variety of hits from the popular album.

Guitar sheet music

Provides notation and tablature for 15 popular songs.

64 pages

Contains songs from the album plus photos and a separate lyric section with illustrations.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.