Best of the Blackbyrds [CD]

  • Artist: The Blackbyrds
  • SKU: 16456684
  • Release Date: 09/27/1999
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Best of the Blackbyrds [CD] - Larger Front
Best of the Blackbyrds [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $10.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blackbyrds' Theme
  • Rock Creek Park
  • Walking in Rhythm
  • Happy Music
  • I Need You
  • Flying High
  • Supernatural Feelings
  • The Baby
  • Do It Fluid
  • Something Special
  • Time Is Movin' On
  • Love Don't Strike Twice
  • Soft and Easy
  • The Runaway
  • Wilford's Gone
  • Mysterious Vibes

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    great compilation but missing one song

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member
    • Top 500 ContributorTop 500 Contributor

    This is a great for those fans of the BlackByrds... it has the essential songs but one song I believe they missed was not putting Dreaming of You on this / other than that - great CD if you are a fan

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.