Best of the Doobies [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • China Grove
  • Long Train Runnin'
  • Takin' It to the Streets [Edited Version]
  • Listen to the Music [Edited Version]
  • Black Water
  • Rockin' Down the Highway
  • Jesus Is Just Alright
  • It Keeps You Runnin'
  • South City Midnight Lady
  • Take Me in Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)
  • Without You

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.