Better Day [DVD]

  • Artist: Gaither Vocal Band
  • SKU: 9699771
  • Release Date: 01/26/2010
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Like I’m Leaving
  • Where Could I Go?
  • Better Day
  • Go Ask
  • Low Down the Chariot
  • Somebody Like Me
  • Daystar (Shine Down On Me)
  • I Am Loved
  • I’m Forgiven
  • Hide Thou Me
  • Mama’s Teaching Angels How To Sing
  • I Believe In a Hill Called Mount Calvary
  • There’s Always a Place At the Table
  • Loving God, Loving Each Other
  • The Church Triumphant

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Love this dvd

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Another great DVD,, most entertaining.... they always do a great job.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.