Bring It Up [New Single + Acapellas] [12 inch Vinyl Single]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bring It Up [Original Mix]
  • Bring It Up [Up Mix]
  • Bring It Up [Down Mix]
  • Bring It Up [Acapella]
  • Just Get Up and Dance [Acapella]
  • Pununanny [Acapella]
  • The Nebula Funk [Mind Control Version: Acapella]
  • Funky Heroes [Funkapella]
  • Happy [Acapella]
  • Bell-E 2 Bell [Acapella]
  • You Ask for the Moon [Acapella]
  • Move Ya Body [Acapella]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.