California Dreamin': The Best of the Mamas & the Papas [Universal] [CD]

  • Artist: The Mamas & the Papas
  • SKU: 20581155
  • Release Date: 08/14/2006
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • California Dreamin'
  • Dedicated to the One I Love
  • Monday Monday
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me
  • Creeque Alley
  • I Saw Her Last Night
  • It's Getting Better
  • Words of Love
  • The In Crowd
  • Dancing in the Street
  • Spanish Harlem
  • Twist & Shout
  • Do You Wanna Dance
  • Go Where You Wanna Go
  • Look Through My Window
  • You Baby
  • For the Love of Ivy
  • Make Your Own Kind of Music
  • Twelve Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming to the Canyon)
  • I Call Your Name
  • My Girl
  • California Earthquake
  • Straight Shooter
  • Glad to Be Unhappy

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Perfect greatest hits

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Love the cd. Perfect mix of greatest hits plus other hits that were covered!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.