Cherry Lane Music - John Mayer: Continuum Songbook - Multi

With transcriptions for piano, voice and guitar, this Cherry Lane Music 2500987 John Mayer: Continuum songbook teaches you how to sing and play tracks from the Grammy-winning pop album.

Tracks Included

1. Belief
2. Bold as Love
3. Dreaming with a Broken Heart
4. Gravity
5. The Heart of Life
6. I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
7. I'm Gonna Find Another You
8. In Repair
9. Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
10. Stop This Train
11. Vultures
12. Waiting on the World to Change
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Cherry Lane Music John Mayer: <b>Continuum</b> Songbook



Helps you learn how to sing and play songs from John Mayer's Continuum.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

80 pages

Contain all 12 songs from John Mayer's Grammy-winning 3rd album, plus an intro about the making of the album.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.