Main Content

Conor Oberst [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Conor Oberst
  • SKU: 9060749
  • Release Date: 08/05/2008

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Conor Oberst [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Conor Oberst [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $16.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Cape Canaveral
    • Sausalito
    • Get Well Cards
    • Lenders In the Temple
    • Danny Callahan
    • I Don't Want To Die (In the Hospital)
    • Eagle On a Pole
    • Nyc-Gone, Gone
    • Moab
    • Valle Mistico (Ruben's Song)
    • Souled Out!!!
    • Milk Thistle

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Great album

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Album arrived quickly and without any damage. Care was taken in packaging and the price was better than those of other stores.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.