Main Content

Dig Your Roots [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Dig Your Roots [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Dig Your Roots [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Smooth
    • Dig Your Roots
    • Life Is a Honeymoon
    • H.O.L.Y.
    • Island
    • May We All
    • Summerland
    • Lifer
    • Good Girl, Bad Boy
    • Wish You Were on It
    • God, Your Mama, and Me
    • Music Is Healing
    • While He's Still Around
    • Grow Old
    • Heatwave

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.