Divas of Jazz [Prestige] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cry Me a River
  • Girl from Ipanema
  • Everytime We Say Goodbye
  • Masquerade Is Over
  • Blue Moon
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • Blues in the Night
  • For Sentimental Reasons
  • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • Stormy Weather
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • Shoo Fly Pie and Apple Pan Dowdy
  • T'Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
  • Fine and Mellow
  • Loverman (Oh Where Can You Be)
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • I Believe
  • You Go to My Head
  • Let There Be Love
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Empty Bed Blues
  • Come on a My House

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.