Django Django [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Django Django
  • SKU: 20601199
  • Release Date: 11/06/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Django Django [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Django Django [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Hail Bop
  • Default
  • Firewater
  • Waveform
  • Zumm Zumm
  • Hand of Man
  • Love's Dart
  • WOR
  • Storm
  • Life's a Beach
  • Skies Over Ciaro
  • Silver Rays
  • Drumforms
  • Bail Hop
  • Skies Over Cairo
  • Default

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Fun record

    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Overall the Django Django record delivers a fun listen. Unfortunately, the first side of the first record does have a lot of pops and I bought the vinyl brand-new; likely just a defect. Other than this, the songs are an interesting mix of psychadelic sounds (created from both computer and instruments). Somewhat of an alternative band too, worth checking-out.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.