Main Content

Donuts [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: J Dilla
  • SKU: 23727415
  • Release Date: 10/04/2011

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Donuts (Outro)
    • Workinonit
    • Waves
    • Light My Fire
    • The New
    • Stop
    • People
    • The Diff'rence
    • Mash
    • Time: the Donut of the Heart
    • Glazed
    • Airworks
    • Lightworks
    • Stepson of the Clapper
    • The Twister (Huh, What)
    • One Eleven
    • Two Can Win
    • Don't Cry
    • Anti-American Graffiti
    • Geek Down
    • Thunder
    • Gobstopper
    • One For Ghost
    • Dilla Says Go
    • Walkinonit
    • The Factory
    • U-Love
    • Hi.
    • Bye.
    • Last Donut of the Night
    • Donuts (Intro)

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      A Timeless Classic for Fair Price

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      J Dilla. That's all you really need to say! This is a timeless classic from an iconic producer that worked in obscurity for some of hip-hop's most productive,and influential years. Best Buy was running a special on Vinyl during the Black Friday sales. The promotion included half-price on a second record when you purchased one a full price. Even at $22, this album is a great deal by itself. Throw in the fact that I was able to purchase Dilla's Ruff Draft Beats for $8, and you have an offer you can not turn down! Love the fact I can still add to my Vinyl collection, and that my purchases can be made from Best Buy as well. I've purchased several records over the years, and I have been happy with the quality of the vinyl. It's really an honor to write a recommendation for one of the best albums that J Dilla released. Stop reading this and go put it in your cart, and purchase this album NOW!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.